November Board Meeting and 2017 Town Meeting to approve 2017 budget
Nov 14, 2016
...[Click for more]

Public Test Notice
Nov 08, 2016
OFFICIAL NOTICE Town of Metomen – PUBLIC TEST   NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN tha...[Click for more]

October Board Meeting and 2017 budget review
Oct 10, 2016
...[Click for more]

Transportation Board Meeting
Sep 29, 2016
TOWN OF METOMEN FOND DU LAC COUNTY Notice of Special Town Board Meeting 7:00 pm, Thur...[Click for more]

September Board Meeting-NEW DATE
Sep 06, 2016
...[Click for more]

2016 Board of Review
May 31, 2016
Annual Board of Review will be held fro 6-8pm at the Metomen Town Hall. ...[Click for more]

2016 Open Book
May 14, 2016
Open Book will be from 1-3 pm at Town Hall. ...[Click for more]

2016 Annual Town Meeting
Apr 19, 2016
Annual Town Meeting Starts at 7pm at Town Hall ...[Click for more]

April Board Meeting
Apr 11, 2016
Meeting starts at 7pm at town hall. Agenda will be posted 24 hours before meeting. ...[Click for more]

Election Testing-public notice
Mar 30, 2016
Notice is hereby given that the PUBLIC TEST of the ICE voting equipment to be used at the Sp...[Click for more]

Dec 31, 2015
Looking for any old township photos to be reproduced as canvas art for town hall. Please con...[Click for more]

October Town Board Meeting
Oct 12, 2015
...[Click for more]


Welcome to The Town of Metomen!


Click HERE for IOH (Implements of Husbandry Information)


Acceptable Photo IDs
(Click on the image for larger version)


Newsletter 2016

(Click on the image for larger version)

Milwaukee Journal Sentinel Article:



Calendar of Events

Nov 04, 2016, Fri 07:00am
Nov 05, 2016, Sat 09:00am
Nov 08, 2016, Tue 07:00am
Nov 14, 2016, Mon 07:00pm
Nov 14, 2016, Mon 05:00pm
Nov 19, 2016, Sat 09:00am
Nov 28, 2016, Mon 05:00pm
Dec 03, 2016, Sat 09:00am
Dec 12, 2016, Mon 07:00pm
Dec 12, 2016, Mon 05:00pm
Dec 17, 2016, Sat 09:00am
Dec 26, 2016, Mon 05:00pm
Jan 07, 2017, Sat 09:00am
Jan 09, 2017, Mon 07:00pm
Jan 09, 2017, Mon 05:00pm
Jan 21, 2017, Sat 09:00am
Jan 23, 2017, Mon 05:00pm
Feb 04, 2017, Sat 09:00am
Feb 13, 2017, Mon 07:00pm
Feb 13, 2017, Mon 05:00pm
View: Notices for November 2016